Day 40-Happiness is … oral hygeine

Standard

“Optimist: Person who travels on nothing from nowhere to happiness.” – Mark Twain

I was not an anonymous fairy today. It’s my free day for May! This blog is about nothing and kinda goes nowhere. Hope it makes you happy 🙂

Things that should be free but aren’t:

  • education
  • health care
  • toothbrushes!
  • money
  • travel
  • food
Things that are free but worth so much more:
  • hugs and kisses
  • creating and receiving smiles
  • contagious laughter
  • friends who hold your hand when you say you’re fine
  • smells that bring back a childhood smile
  • thought provoking quotes

Here are some free blogs that make me smile.

 __________________________________________________________________________

So…it has come to this !

I am in love with my toothbrush. It massages the inside of my gums as I brush. Gotta love the bathroom.

Toothbrushs generation

Toothbrushs generation (Photo credit: HatM)

Rating: FREE DAY

  • Itchy feet
  • Twitch
  • Happy hour

What the heck does all that mean, you ask? Read Itchy Feet Explained.

Tomorrow: Dream control.  Use the calendar to view my happiness tasks for each day along with a brief description of the task and why I chose it.

2 responses »

  1. My email notification didn’t show the full title. It read, “Day 40-Happiness is… oral…”

    I was scared to click the link for a second. I went on faith that it wouldn’t be as NSFW as I first suspected though.

Leave a Reply

